Casa intera

Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Galleria fotografica per Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Parco della struttura
Frigorifero, microonde, forno, piano cottura
TV, tavolo da calcetto, studio
Interni
Parco della struttura

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

Casa intera

3 camere4 bagniPer 8 persone

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vista spiaggia
  • Parcheggio disponibile
  • Lavatrice
  • Animali ammessi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Informazioni su questa struttura

Intera sistemazione

Avrai a disposizione l’intera casa e potrai condividerla con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Summary:
Welcome to my beach house!

My place is located RIGHT on the water! It has plenty of outdoor seating to enjoy the view! Enjoy BBQ meals while you look out at the panoramic water views. It is a PRIVATE beach - the only other people on the beach will be from the neighbouring cottages.

There's a staircase leading right to the sand where you'll be just steps from the water. There will be coffee, wifi, comfortable beds, AC, and free parking!

The Space:
Here's what to expect in my space!

+ 3 bedrooms with comfortable beds (1 king and 2 queen)
+ Beautiful master bedrooms upstairs with an ensuite and 2 balconies looking out at the water
+ GAMES ROOM with air hockey, pool, foosball, darts and more! There is also an entire separate living room with a huge couch and big screen TV
+ Large dining room table with water views

Guest Access:
Guests will have access to the entire property!

Other Things to Note:
Permit Number: STR-000202

Interaction with Guests:
I'll be available any time!

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Servizi della struttura

Vicino alla spiaggia

  • Sulla spiaggia

Connessione Internet

  • La casa offre la connessione Internet Wi-Fi

Parcheggio e trasferimenti

  • Parcheggio in loco

Cucina

  • Forno
  • Frigorifero
  • Macchina per caffè/tè
  • Microonde
  • Piano cottura
  • Stoviglie, piatti e utensili da cucina
  • Tostapane

Area pasti

  • Tavolo da pranzo

Camere da letto

  • 3 camere da letto
  • Divano letto
  • Lenzuola fornite dalla struttura

Bagno

  • 4 bagni
  • Asciugamani forniti in loco
  • Doccia
  • Vasca

Spazi a disposizione

  • Tavolo da pranzo

Intrattenimento

  • Giochi
  • TV

Aree esterne

  • Balcone
  • Giardino
  • Griglia da barbecue

Lavanderia

  • Lavatrice

Spazi di lavoro

  • Ufficio

Comfort

  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento

Animali

  • Animali ammessi

Idoneità e accessibilità

  • Struttura riservata ai non fumatori

Vantaggi della posizione

  • Sul lago
  • Sul litorale

Cose da fare

  • Calcio balilla

Misure di sicurezza

  • Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio (l'host ha indicato che la struttura è dotata di un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio)
  • Rilevatore di fumo (l'host ha indicato che la struttura è dotata di un rilevatore di fumo)
  • Estintore

Informazioni generali

  • Giardino

Strutture simili

LIST_ALT

Regolamenti

Check-in

Check-in a partire dalle 16:00
Età minima per il check-in: 24

Check-out

Check-out entro le 11:00

Istruzioni speciali per il check-in

Riceverai un'e-mail dall'host con istruzioni relative al check-in e al check-out

Animali domestici

Si accettano animali domestici.
Gli animali di servizio sono i benvenuti e sono esenti da supplementi
Nota dell'host: Free

Bambini e letti aggiuntivi

Si accettano prenotazioni che includono bambini.
MONETIZATION_ON

Informazioni importanti

Da ricordare

Questa struttura è gestita da un host professionista, che la affitta in ambito commerciale, imprenditoriale o professionale.
Per eventuali ospiti aggiuntivi possono essere previsti supplementi, variabili in base alla politica della struttura.
All'arrivo, oltre a un documento di identità comprensivo di foto, potrebbero essere richieste una carta di credito/debito o una caparra in contanti per eventuali spese accessorie.
Tutte le richieste speciali sono soggette a disponibilità al momento dell'arrivo e possono comportare spese aggiuntive. Le richieste speciali non sono garantite.
Le feste in loco e gli eventi di gruppo sono severamente vietati.
L'host ha indicato la presenza di un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio in struttura.
L'host ha indicato la presenza di un rilevatore di fumo in struttura.
La struttura è dotata di un estintore antincendio.
Questa struttura è gestita tramite il nostro partner Vrbo. Riceverai un'e-mail da Vrbo con un link al tuo account, dove potrai modificare o cancellare la prenotazione

La struttura è conosciuta anche come

649369ea3d12c9002a76a0a4

Informazioni sulla zona

Mappa
Fort Erie, Ontario

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Pleasant Beach - 12 min in auto - 8.5 km
  • Peace Bridge - 17 min in auto - 18.2 km
  • Buffalo Niagara Convention Center - 22 min in auto - 22.6 km
  • Sahlen Field - 23 min in auto - 24.0 km
  • Complesso sportivo KeyBank Center - 23 min in auto - 23.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Buffalo-Exchange Street - 27 min. in auto
  • Niagara Falls, NY (IAG-Niagara Falls Intl.) - 45 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪South Coast Cookhouse - ‬15 min a piedi
  • ‪Brimstone Brewing Co - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Rizzo's House of Parm - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Green Acres Family Restaurant - ‬12 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!?

Questa casa vacanze frontemare a Fort Erie si trova a pochi passi da Lago Erie, e a 4,3 km da Fort Erie Historical Museum. Pleasant Beach e Sherkston Paintball si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni su Water Front Beach House - 3BR w BBQ & Sunset!

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 13 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 18 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

Recensioni

10/10 Eccellente

Judith R.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Wonderful vacation
The property was amazing. We found the upstairs bedrooms very warm .
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2025

2/10 Terribile

Regan M.

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Great Location Poor Upkeep and Host Communication
Don't trust the online photos!! The accommodations are poorly maintained and dirty. The master has 2 doors leading to a large balcony. The retractable screens to cover the doorways are ripped and left hanging rendering them inoperable Moldy food left in unplugged refrigerator on deck Drywall repair in kitchen left unfinished. Vrbo photos show it so why is it still unfinished? Lights either missing or burnt out in bathrooms, deck, great room Deck seating tied to balcony using plastic grocery bags. Duct tape used to keep wicker furniture intact. Deck cushions mold and mildew. Bed pillows with stuffing spilling out and no mattress pads. Bugs and webbing in most of the windows and several window cranks missing Broken plastic chairs tossed in a corner - safety issue Several safety issues including deck boards sticking up 4 attempts to get host to send me an email address so that I could send photos showing the poor conditions. The only response I got was that a broken tv in the master doesn't warrant a refund. He ignored the fact that I told him I sent evidence to Vrbo and that I requested an email address to send him the photos directly. 3 more attempts to get him to respond but he has ghosted me. Our friends have seen the photos and were appalled.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Mike H., Biloxi

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Great View
View was to die for, location was perfect. You can get to everything no problem. Would definitely stay here again
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Rachelle R.

Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Dana S.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Fall beach getaway
Amazing place for larger groups. Very clean and comfortable.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2024

2/10 Terribile

Anette D.

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Renters beware
BEWARE OF SAFETY ISSUES AND LACK OF MAINTENANCE! While the cottage at Crystal Beach boasts a beautiful beachfront location, our stay was overshadowed by serious safety hazards and poor maintenance. Despite the lovely setting, the lack of attention to basic safety measures left us deeply concerned. The most alarming incident occurred when the BBQ caught fire due to a lack of maintenance. We had no tools or cleaning equipment to address it, and to our shock, there was a highly flammable aerosol can stored under the BBQ. This could have caused a dangerous explosion. Such negligence is not only careless but potentially life-threatening. We contacted the owner immediately, but received no response—no apology, no acknowledgment of the issue. This level of disregard for guest safety is unacceptable. Additionally, the stove in the cottage was in poor condition. The dials were so worn that cooking became a guessing game, and the stove was dirty and clearly not maintained. Positives: The cottage is spacious and comfortably accommodated 8 adults. Its location on the beach is stunning. If the safety issues were resolved, this could be an ideal rental. Bottom Line: While the property has great potential, the serious safety risks and the owner’s failure to respond to our concerns make it hard to recommend. Safety-conscious guests should look elsewhere. *Pictures of the stove and BBQ fire available.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Ronald W.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Perfect Getaway Spot
My host was a very generous guy. He even provided products that he didn’t have to. The house is very spacious and luxurious. I really enjoyed it. I will be visiting here again. Not to mention the beautiful, clear lake.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2024

8/10 Buono

bernadette l.

Great location, nice house
The property is exactly like the pictures. It’s right on a really nice beach and there’s paddle boards and toys for kids to play on the sand. There’s a game room in the basement. The inside of the house was clean except for the cobwebs and spiders all over the house. The owner was always available to communicate. The only negative is the outside of the house is dirty, it needs a good power wash since there’s cobwebs all over. The stove is old but works. The linen is a bit old and a few more towels would have been nice since we were on the beach. I would recommend to bring your own towels. Finally, there was no dish soap so I would recommend to bring your own.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024

8/10 Buono

Nick T.

Beautiful view and beach
The property wasn’t as clean as I would have expected. The exterior especially needed to be maintained better. Ac didn’t work and it wreaked liked cleaning product when we arrived. The bbq was filthy as well. The beach and location is beautiful and the house is nice just needs some better maintenance and cleaning.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Aneta E.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Amazing Location
Great place to stay…. Lake is awesome and house has all you need for family stay… I will definitely go back
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Susan w.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
3 Day Getaway
Very nice home. Beautiful location on the beach. Great games room. Owner was very attentive when we contacted him. Kitchen gas stove is a little old, but works. Soap and shampoo provided in all bathrooms. You’ll need to bring a hairdryer. A warning for those with young children, or those who may over indulge, the deck railing is really low. All in all a very nice place.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Yashmira D.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Amazing views!
We were trying to stay somewhere close to Niagara Falls but still far enough away from the tourist crowd. This house was great for us. We loved the water views, the crashing waves, the openness of the house. It was peaceful and not too far of a drive to the falls. The host was very helpful and accommodating. We traveled with our dog and one of the stair cases was tricky for him and us but we got through it. The pool sticks did not work and there were no darts. My husband ran out to get the tow for the pool sticks, once we had those my boys had a great time in the game room. Overall. Our stay was wonderful.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Emma S.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Better than advertised!
This house is beautiful! It is perfect for a get away! The pictures on the listing site do not do it justice! The house is large and spacious for lots of people! The deck is large, beautiful and has the most perfect view of the lake! And it’s only a stair climb down to the beach! I will definitely be renting this place again in the future! Oh and the owner responded quickly to all of my messages!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2024

6/10 Soddisfacente

Ebeth V.

Broken dishwasher!
Great property and we enjoyed the family time together even though the weather did not co-operate. However we were very disappointed to arrive to a broken dishwasher loaded with smelly, dirty dishes and cutlery. We understand that appliances sometimes break down but advance warning would have made a huge difference so that we could bring disposable plates, dish cloths and drying towels. And the drying rack in the kitchen is also half broken, so doing the dishes turned out to be quite a challenge with 7 people. The garbage bins were also full from a previous tenant so we had no choice but to leave our garbage next to the bins. We also noticed some errors in the Vrbo listing - It shows 8 chairs for the dining table, and we only found 4. And it shows a futon in bedroom 3, and all we could find was a pull out couch in the basement. Then on Sunday when we were having our family celebration lunch a handy man turned up wanting to inspect a leaking window and door handles. We told him that the time was not convenient, and we were not informed by the owner to allow anyone entry. The games room was great, but no working darts, and most of the pool cues need new tips - all inexpensive fixes which would enhance the level of enjoyment. All these irritations detracted from an otherwise pleasant weekend with the family.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Wendy M., Guelph, Canada

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Weekend getaway
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. Beds were very comfy. Loved the entertainment room!! Everything was perfect, we will be back for sure!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Gayle B.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
grandkids loved the games room!
Perfect for a short respite on family day weekend! house is spacious, beach walks fabulous, and communications responsive. Look forward to booking again!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2024

10/10 Eccellente

Donald H.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Better than expected
Great place. Very clean when we arrived. View is spectacular. Long sandy beach for long walks with the pup. Helps that the weather was perfect and the water was still warm.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2023

10/10 Eccellente

Martin A.

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Ideal home for a Crystal Beach vacation
My family and I are so happy to have chosen Greg's beach house on our first visit to Crystal Beach. The house is very comfortable, cozy, clean, spacious, and full of all the amenities we needed. The deck at the back of the house, facing the lake, was the highlight of the property and we spent countless hours there relaxing and watching the lake, having lunch and dinner thanks to a bbq grill, sun bathing, etc. If you have kids, they'll love the games in the basement (pac man, air hockey, etc). The beach is private so it was ours to use without interference, and it was very clean. We would absolutely recommend this house to anyone visiting Crystal Beach, it is definitely worth it because of the convenience. No need to look for parking, and you have unrestricted access to your own beach 24/7. Also, if you're a pet lover you can bring your fur baby along without any issues.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2023